When you go to the settings page in the WooCommerce plugin, you'll see the following settings you can change:
These are your PureClarity account details and also the display mode of the plugin.
- Access Key – your PureClarity account access key.
- Secret Key – your PureClarity account access key.
- Region – the region your PureClarity account is in.
You should not need to change these after you’ve signed up / linked your existing account.
The other setting “Display Mode”, controls who to display PureClarity to, there are 3 options:
- On – Every visitor to your site will see recommenders.
- Admin only – Only logged-in users who are site admins will see recommenders on the frontend.
- Off – No one will see recommenders on the frontend.
You can control the Display mode from this page, or via the plugin dashboard.
DELTAS & FEEDS
These settings allow you to control data syncing between your store and PureClarity.
In this section, you can disable default Zone display on the default pages and also enable zone debugging
“Enable Zone Debugging” allows you to see the placement of Zones even if there is no content to display.
When enabled, Zones will display with a blue background:
DEFAULT ZONE DISPLAY
The other tick boxes in the Zones section allow you to control which of the default Zones display on a per-page basis.
When these are unticked, the default Zones will not display and you can place zones manually, see the Woocommerce - Zones page for more info.